Return to Page A A A A M L XL

Our Staff

The Governing Body of our School

Title Name
Head Teacher Mrs Wendy Nelson
Staff Governors Mr Mike Foster Mrs Pam Robson
Parent Governor Mrs Emma Hubert
LA Governor Councillor Geraldine Purvis
Foundation Governors Councillor Peter Purvis Mrs Vicki Cameron-Hall
Co-opted Governors Mrs Cat Barnett Chair Mr Geoff Bollands Vice-ChairPastor Pastor Paul Howells Mr David Dorman- Smith

Nursery Staff

Title Name
Nursery Teacher Miss Ali
Nursery Nurse Ms Hatton
Teaching Assistant Miss Sini

Reception Staff

Title Name
Teacher/F.Stage Team Leader Mrs Marshall
Teacher Miss Ovington
Teacher Mrs Saaiman
Teacher Miss Knowles
Teaching Assistant Mrs Lamming
Teaching Assistant Mrs Williams
Teaching Assistant Mrs Rowney

Year 1

Title Name
Teacher/SENCO/KS1 Team Leader Mrs McDonagh
Teacher Mr Robson
Teacher Miss Haggath
Teaching Assistant Miss Gale
HLTA Mrs Fryett

Year 2

Title Name
Teacher Miss Tkachuk
Teacher Miss Tupling
Teaching Assistant Miss Higgins-Grainge
Teaching Assistant Miss Dybell

Year 3

Title Name
Teacher/Lower KS2 Team Leader Mrs Marshall
Teacher Miss Watson
Teacher Miss Darbar
Teaching Assistant Mrs Maguire

Year 4

Title Name
Teacher/Assistant Head Teacher Mr Foster
Teacher Ms Westwood
Teaching Assistant Mrs Knowles
Teaching Assistant Mrs Maguire
Teaching Assistant Mrs Taylor

Year 5

Title Name
Teacher Miss ONeill
Teacher Mr Cassidy
Teacher Mr Johnston
Teaching Assistant Mrs McMenamin
Teaching Assistant Mrs Nottingham

Year 6

Title Name
Teacher/Upper KS2 Team Leader Mrs. Everett
Teacher Mr French
Teacher Mrs Hopper
UKS2 HLTA Mrs Young
UKS2 HLTA Mrs Lord

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.