Return to Page A A A A M L XL


The Governing Body of our School:

Title Name
Head Teacher Mrs W Nelson
Chair of Governors Mrs C Barnett
Vice Chair of Governors Mr G Bollands
LA Governor Cllr. Mrs G Purvis
Parent Governors Mrs C Barnett
Staff Governor Mr M Foster
Foundation Governors Cllr. P Purvis Mrs V Cameron-Hall
Co-opted Governors
Mrs E Hubert Mr D Dorman-Smith Pastor P Howells
Mr G Bollands
Mrs P Robson
Current Full Governors: 11 Maximum Full Governors: 12 Current Vacancies: 1
Additional Information Link
Governors Annual Statement and Impact Report 2016/17 Click here